[Skip to Content]


Welcome to the 2024 Mosaic Awards Entry Portal

The Mosaic Awards honors companies and individuals who display their commitment to diversity, equity, and inclusion through creative work, advocacy, and company-wide initiatives. Each year, individuals and companies are selected as winners for each of the nine Mosaic Award categories. Creative content must distinguish itself by amplifying underrepresented communities with depth and authenticity. A company’s diversity and inclusion initiatives are measured by cultural impact and sustainability. All winning entries must have a unique vision that gives viewers a broader understanding of the BIPOC, LGBTQIA+, and Disability communities; and that promotes systemic change through equity and inclusion.

Please note that all entries must have run between January 1, 2023–December 31, 2023.





Key Dates

  • April 12, 2024: Regular Entry Deadline
  • April 29, 2024: Extended Deadline (To be automatically considered for the Mosaic10)
  • May 20, 2024: Final Deadline
  • Summer 2024: Winner's Announcement
  • September 26, 2024: Mosaic Awards Ceremony at Guastavino's in NYC


Entry Fees

  • Professional: $250
  • Student: No Fee Required

NOTE: If your organization is submitting multiple entries, submit everything through one (1) account to pay for all submissions. If your organization has multiple submissions under multiple accounts, they will all have to be paid separately. We do not invoice. Entries should be paid via credit card at checkout.

For login or submission questions, please contact Kylah Aclqoue (kacloque@aaf.org).